I’m Featured on SpinSucks! #Thankful

28 Sep

So I just had to share something SUPER COOL with you guys. A couple weeks ago I had the privilege of meeting, Gini Dietrich during a PRSA meeting. Gini was the keynote speaker and shared insight and tools on how to market yourself and your clients via SM and blogging. She even took time to answer questions I had about PR/SM measurement after the event.

Basically, Gini is a rock star in the PR/SM universe and she’s one of those people that inspires you to be better, smarter and THINK BIG. She’s the founder and CEO of Arment Dietrich, a Chicago-based integrated marketing communication firm. She also is the founder of the professional development site for PR and marketing pros, Spin Sucks Pro, and co-author of Marketing In the Round.

Well, today she mentioned me in her  PR and marketing blogSpin Sucks, which is a 2012 Cision Top 100 Blog, the 2010 and 2011 Readers Choice Blog of the Year, a Top 42 Content Marketing Blog from Junta42, a top 10 social media blog from Social Media Examiner, and an AdAge Power 150 blog. Now I’m having a blast meeting a lot of really cool PR/SM/Smart people. Feeling very #thankful over here.
Sweet, huh? Check it out here.

BIG THANKS to Gini, for inspiring me to be a smarter marketer and to get up earlier 😉

2 Responses to “I’m Featured on SpinSucks! #Thankful”

  1. Gini Dietrich September 28, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    You’re too cute! I hope you don’t mind all the teasing you’re getting in the comments!

Leave a comment

A Plate Full of Crazy

In the uphill sprint to 50, honey, it's just starting to get good.

Fat2Fit2Fabulous

Let the transformation begin!

Rise And Transform

A blog about personal transformation and fitness

Life In The Gym

A strange thing happened today...

Coriander Lime

preservative free creations & catering. general thoughts & ponderings a bonus. toronto, ontario.

Strive4Box5

Are you "Box 5" material? Let's get you there?

Katz Marketing Solutions' Brand Triumphs & Tragedies

Marketing Brilliance, Blunders, and Tips for Your Brand

Stories I Read, Stories I Tell

My blog of literature: craft, process, and review.

I Threw A Brick Through A Window

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Live Long and Yoga

A quest to find balance in life, love and asana - with a touch of geekiness

The In Fine Balance Food Blog

My Journey to Health

Katie's Coffee Cogitations

morning musings over coffee